• Purl:
    1. To knit with a reverse stitch. 2. Thread made of twisted gold or silver wire. 3. To flow with a curling or rippling motion as a shallow stream does over stones.

  • Random murmurings on knitting, with occasional digressions, by an oblivious dreamer who finds herself tripping through life. For more projects, check out my sewing blog as well.

  • I'm reading:

    Mistakes Were Made (But Not by Me): Why We Justify Foolish Beliefs, Bad Decisions, and Hurtful Acts
    Making Trousers for Men and Women: A Multimedia Sewing Workshop
    The Appeal


    Mardel Fehrenbach's favorite books »

« June 2006 | Main | August 2006 »

Monday, July 31, 2006

Saturday, July 29, 2006

Monday, July 24, 2006

Thursday, July 20, 2006

Monday, July 17, 2006

Friday, July 14, 2006

Thursday, July 13, 2006

Monday, July 10, 2006

Thursday, July 06, 2006

Monday, July 03, 2006

My Photo

Categories